

Unweighted Division MVP and COTY Awards Finalists	
<b>8U MVP Finalists</b>	8U Coach of the Year Finalists
Jashawn Crayton - Henderson Cowboys	DeAngelo Mingo - Las Vegas Union
Sherrod Leslie - TMT Football	Andre Mitchell - TMT Footabll
Keenan Thomas - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks	Terrell Mosely - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks
10U MVP Finalists	10U Coach of the Year Finalists
Myles Baker - Las Vegas 49ers	Rob Abella - Liberty Patriots
Eric McFarland - Las Vegas Union	Donte Jasames - Las Vegas 49ers
Jerome Sequiera - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks	Jerry Neal - Las Vegas Union
11U MVP Finalists	11U Coach of the Year Finalists
Bishop Allen - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks	Gary Bolden - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks
Tyron Tinner - Desert Oasis Jr. Diamondbacks	Matt Fletcher - Las Vegas Badgers
Joseph Yoney - Bullhead City Firebirds	Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds
12U MVP Finalists	12U Coach of the Year Finalists
Kannon Huntsman - Arbor View Jr. Aggies	Brandon Criss - Las Vegas Elite
Trey'Shaun Jackson - Las Vegas Union	Billy Grasser - Henderson Cowboys
Vicentico Pringle- Las Vegas Elite	Chair Catalan I as Wassa Haira
÷ ÷	Chris Gutcher - Las Vegas Union
14U MVP Finalists	14U Coach of the Year Finalists
14U MVP Finalists	14U Coach of the Year Finalists
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union  Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union  Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite  Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds  MVP & COTY Finalists will be honored on Novemb	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.  onship Game the Winners will be announced.
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union  Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite  Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds  MVP & COTY Finalists will be honored on Novemble During half time of each Nevada State Champi	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.  conship Game the Winners will be announced.  at half time for the ceremony & announcemnt.
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union  Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite  Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds  MVP & COTY Finalists will be honored on Novemb  During half time of each Nevada State Champi  Parents and players will be invited to midfield a	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.  conship Game the Winners will be announced.  at half time for the ceremony & announcemnt.  0 PM on Saturday, November 9th at Desert Oasis HS
14U MVP Finalists  Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union  Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite  Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds  MVP & COTY Finalists will be honored on November During half time of each Nevada State Champir Parents and players will be invited to midfield at The 8U Division Championship Game will be at 10:3  The 10U Division Championship Game will be at 12:3	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  Per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.  Conship Game the Winners will be announced.  Pat half time for the ceremony & announcemnt.  Pat OPM on Saturday, November 9th at Desert Oasis HS  OPM on Saturday, November 9th at Desert Oasis HS  Weighted Division Championship Game which is at 4:30 PM
Tipsione Manu - Las Vegas Union Razzaq Thomas-McDade - Las Vegas Elite Jonathon Williams - Bullhead City Firebirds  MVP & COTY Finalists will be honored on Novemb During half time of each Nevada State Champi Parents and players will be invited to midfield a The 8U Division Championship Game will be at 10:3 The 10U Division Championship Game will be at 12:3	14U Coach of the Year Finalists  Terrell Collins - Las Vegas Union  Matt Maish - Bullhead City Firebirds  Reese Thomas - Las Vegas Elite  Per 9th during halftime of the games specified below.  Conship Game the Winners will be announced.  Pat half time for the ceremony & announcemnt.  Pat OPM on Saturday, November 9th at Desert Oasis HS  OPM on Saturday, November 9th at Desert Oasis HS  Weighted Division Championship Game which is at 4:30 PM